Taste Minneapolis

Friday, October 2, 2015

A Night of Culinary Stars
Benefiting The James Beard Foundation

Special Guest All-Star Chef Jonathan Waxman, James Beard Award Winner

6:30 pm Cocktail & Tasting Reception
7:30 pm Dinner

Loews Minneapolis Hotel
601 First Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Valet parking $25; Self-parking is also available.

The evening begins with a tasting reception featuring an exciting lineup of Minneapolis’ finest chefs, including Thomas Boemer, Jim Christiansen, Timothy Fischer, Taya Kaufenberg, Lenny Russo, and Restaurateur Kim Bartmann. Then, enjoy a unique four-course seated dinner designed by James Beard Award winners Jonathan Waxman and Gavin Kaysen, with Pastry Chef Diane Yang and Guest Emcee Andrew Zimmern of Bizarre FoodsWe’re bringing these culinary stars together for an unforgettable, one-night-only dining experience.

Pin Graphic

For more details on this venue and a full list
of participating chefs, please visit the

Minneapolis Event Page


You have 0 items in your cart